A Grotesque Asylum

“Why don’t you try to love me the way that I love you?” – Paula “Perhaps if you just tried you could find a better way to something deeper and more substantial.”…

Source: A Grotesque Asylum

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

1 thought on “A Grotesque Asylum”

  1. I remember you said you had a book coming out with this title! I will look forward to reading it…

    I accept the fact you cannot love.

    I cannot feel hate which, as of late, I have realized poses problems in and of it self.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

