A Prosperous Cheat

Pathological lies…testing testing….

I have admitted previously that I am a pathological liar. I speak and a lie pops out. I really cannot help it. It happens so often it has become my default setting. The lies of course vary. …

Source: A Prosperous Cheat

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

Leave a Reply

