Elasticated

Knowing the Narcissist

I become easily bored. I think it is as a consequence of how clever and brilliant I am that my mind is always racing. It is rushing over and over, thoughts and ideas percolating through it. I therefore need to be simulated and kept occupied. This translates into my relationships. I don’t know why, but after a period of time I just become bored with whoever I am with. I usually tell them that you’re the one I like best, you retain my interest and you’re the only one. Somehow this changes. I have often considered why this happens and I have reached the conclusion that is a combination of me becoming easily bored and that you become irritatingly clingy. Rather than realise I have become bored, you hang around and this begins to irritate me. In order to get you to understand that I do not want you anymore…

View original post 209 more words

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

Leave a Reply

