One More Time

Knowing the Narcissist

one-more-time

 

“I want you one more time.

This time I promise it will be the last time. I know that what I have done is wrong.

I was a fool and thought that I knew better. You see, I have always been in a hurry to get to wherever it is I am going. Sometimes I am not entirely sure but I do know that it is upwards, towards the top. I guess I just get so focused on that, that I forget about the things which really matter. Yes, I suppose that I took you for granted. It wasn’t always the case though was it? I gave you everything in the beginning because that was what I wanted to do. I wanted to please you and make you the happiest person in the world. I did as well didn’t I?

Then I lost my way. I think that perhaps…

View original post 1,031 more words

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

Leave a Reply

