Scapegoat

Knowing the Narcissist

scapegoat

“You don’t want to end up like him do you now?”

Years later those words still echo through my mind. They act as some cruel guardian which ensures that I will never stumble, never flounder and never fall victim to the injustices which this world has in store for me. I was shown what happens to those who are weak, those who fail to seize control and grasp the power for themselves. The consequences of failure were paraded before me on an almost daily basis to allow me to witness the full horror of what it was to be sub-standard, below par and just not good enough.

I knew that this fate must not befall me and that it became necessary for me to clamber higher than everybody else no matter what it took or what the cost was. So long as there was somebody underneath me on that ladder…

View original post 1,379 more words

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

Leave a Reply

