How Could You?

Knowing the Narcissist

how-could-you

 

“How could you do this to me?”

“How could you sleep with my sister?”

“How could you just walk out on us like that and never even contact us for months?”

“How could you treat me like I didn’t exist?”

“How could you hit me when you say that you love me?”

“How could you get me into so much debt?”

“How could you stand by and let me suffer so badly?”

“How could you not see what you were doing?”

“How could you not understand what I was saying to you?”

“How could you tear us apart like this?”

“How could you say such awful, horrible things to me?”

“How could you? In our bed of all places?”

“How could you even look at yourself in the mirror after doing that?”

“How could you let me down in such a terrible way?”

“How could you destroy our family?”

View original post 684 more words

Author: NarcMagNet69x96

HSP Humanitarian Faith Love Peace Research Learn Share Encouraging positive self help support Bringing Best Blogs I find together♡ Mental Health Narcissism NPD Borderline BPD Life Emotional Issues Moral Values♡

Leave a Reply

